2019 Provincials Schedule

DATE EVENT LOCATION
July 19-21 1st “A” Qualifiers Kitchener
August 3-4 2nd “A” Qualifiers Whitby
August 8-10 OLA Final Six “A” Provincial Championships Whitby
August 2-4 OLA Peewee Provincials Durham Region
August 2-4 OLA Bantam Provincials Durham Region
August 4-6 OLA Tyke Provincials Durham Region
August 6-8 OLA Intermediate Provincials Durham Region
August 9-11 OLA Novice Provincials Durham Region
August 9-11 OLA Midget Provincials Durham Region

Please note that Peewee, Bantam, and Midget players competing on teams in the “A” division will be required to be available for both “A” Qualifying Weekends and the Final Six Provincial Championships.

TEAM COACHING STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION
Paperweight Reid Acton
Dylan Tulett
racton@thehillacademy.com
Tyke 1 Dan Noble
Damon Edwards
dan.noble@thehillacademy.com
Tyke 2 Scott Driscoll scottdris@hotmail.com
Novice 1 Reilly O’Connor
Luc Magnan
roconnor@thehillacademy.com
Novice 2 Brett Dobson dobsonbm18@bonaventure.edu
Peewee 1 Luke Coppinger
Curtis Conley
luke_coppinger@hotmail.com
Peewee 2 Cam Mancini
Jake Stroscher
cammancini25@gmail.com
Bantam Justin Mayne
Kaden Jackson
justin.mayne@hotmail.com
Midget Jake Stroscher
Cam Mancini
jstroscher@look.ca
Intermediate John Ngai jon.ngai1@gmail.com

Email US

Ask Your Question

Let Us Know If You Need Help ...

follow us on facebook

follow us on twitter